Uncategorized

my mood for the moment is 😐

No i cannot find the right smiley now to describe my mood….its all about bad grades,jealousy,making peace with whatever level of mediocrity I am, some minor mental tiffs with myself all the time..
perhaps a good coffee,some talking with myself will make me go from 😐 this 🙂

aah..one of those days when i feel just so angry with everyone and almost everything abt those everyone..
i dont know whats going on inside my mind now..its like this black cave,with bats flying all around and i am feeling so irritated.why??

Leave a Reply

