Uncategorized

I am trying to collect my thoughts ,the everyday seemingly small ones,and write something about what I am going through now.But right when I sit down to write, I face this severe block and all the realizations,epiphanies and sudden occurences of wisdom I had ,fade away,or are very very difficult to put into words.

But I will make a sincere effort.I want to celebrate eevry moment ,life really is short,sudden and uncertain,and also supposed to be recorded and not just taken for granted.

Leave a Reply

