Uncategorized

I struck a pose this Halloween

Nothing to talk about on a very tiring weeknight honestly.I am very very worn out from waking up at 5 in the mornings these days.(as grateful I am for having a job though).

I dressed-up as Madonna for Halloween and just wanted to put up a few pics of us.

You know what,I do not even want to talk right now.!! Something is bothering me and making me a little fuzzy ,cannot figure out what.Whether it was the bumpy start to this morning, or change that normally unsettles me if I am settling down in an already new place or whether its the nervousness of finishing training and actually going to the job scene seemingly unarmed or whether it is the usual philosophical shit.I  need an intervention.

Back to Halloween stuff.

Leave a Reply

