Uncategorized

It’s a Tag !!!

–What is your best friend’s Mom’s name?
I don’t think I have a best friend.

–Where is the weirdest place you have a mole?

no weird places. Regular old back and one on my chin as well.

–Who was the hottest teacher you ever had?

There was a Greek guy in State who was pretty hot. But that’s it.

–Have you ever made out in a movie theater?

Nope. I feel like a wuss now.

–What body part do you wash first?

my hands go to my hair first always.

–Do you have any piercings? 

regular pedestrian ear-piercings .Had a nose piercing too but not anymore.

–Do you have an innie or an outtie?

Innie.

–What’s your favorite flavored Pringles?

salt and vinegar.
Have you ever been tied up?

not that I can recall of now.

–What was the last thing you ever got grounded for?
By my husband for being a <air-quotes> jerk to him.
–Have you ever had two dates in one night?

No.I wish I were that cool.Or slutty.

–Have you ever been to a gay bar?

No. But I want to.

–Did you French kiss before you were 16?

Dammit. No again.

–Is there one thing all of your ex’s have had in common?
All of them were younger than me. By a few months geez!  ‘All of them’ is your normal person ex’s number.
–Have you ever been cow-tipping or snipe-hunting?
I do not know what either mean.
–Who is the last person you think about before you fall asleep?

Really me and life surrounding me. Some nights when am angry though it is invariably my husband’s fault and I think of ways to get back at him, so I think of him.

–Have you ever had a poem or a song written about you?

Yes a poem. The poet’s long gone into oblivion and so is the trick poem.

–What was your childhood nickname? 

Litun.
When is the last time you played the air guitar?

A few nights back ,was drunk and hanging out with my husband and having a good time.

Have you ever peeked in the opposite sex’s locker room?

No. And I don’t think I was too curious about my sex’s locker room either.

–What’s the weirdest thing you have done while driving?

What weird stuff can you really  do while driving .Am not that cool now!

–Have you ever bitten your toenails?

Ugh, no!

How do you normally eat your cookies?

Warm and fresh out of the oven.

When working out at the gym, do you wear a belt?

Really? work-out and me?

–Name something you do when you’re alone?

Sing, be crazy, have real conversations with imaginary people.

–How many drinks does it take before you get drunk?

some nights a beer can do its work. Some others even 4 won’t. But I know how to have a good time with my alcohol.
Have you ever sniffed an animal’s butt?

Not that I wanted to but my new little kitty keeps walking on my face and sometimes I am dangerously close to his a-hole.Let’s just say it’s not good.

–How often do you clean out your ears?

I really should more often but I don’t.

–Do you scrunch or fold your toilet paper?

Scrunch, mostly.

–About how many times a day do you pick a wedgie?
Not many times. I will try counting this time.

–Do you have any strange phobias?

plane crashes. Ghosts in the attic.

–Have you ever stuck a foreign object up your nose?
I may have when I was a child. I was a willy-nilly.
What is the stupidest thing you’ve ever done at a bar?
Getting too drunk to handle self, sometimes cry over stupid ex boyfriends and make a scene. Be silly and get attention.

–Have you ever been dared to do something you totally regretted?

no. Fuck!
–Have you ever called your bf/gf by another girl/guys name?

Ya once. I was drunk. I was not even thinking of the ex but his name easily rolled off my tongue.

Have you ever gotten caught farting while on a date?

Never!

–Have you ever played naked twister?
no. The closest thing is playing monopoly with my husband in my bra and panty only cause it was too hot to wear anything.

–Have you ever been drunk at work?

Ya long back when I had just started working and partying. I had little sense of ethics back then.

–Have you ever found your gf/bf’s sibling more attractive?

No, never.

–Do you want to bring sexy back?

Why not!

–What is your favourite form of travelling: car, bus, train, or plane?

Car, train, plane, bus. In that order.

–What’s on your current wish-list?

a trip to the outerbanks,  a chi hair-straightener, more clothes, more money, a new laptop (in no order, except may be I would like a beach trip soon!)

What social networks do you belong to?

Facebook, WordPress, Twitter. 

–What’s the last film you saw at the theatre?

Source Code. It was incomprehensible by me.

Okay , now I tag whoever thinks it is fun and wants to do it !
Gotta go. Vincent and Otto need their mama.
Leave a Reply

