Uncategorized

sitting here with a shower cap on my head.

Had highlights put on my hair.  Whiling away time.

Otto is under the table and Vincent is just running around playing with any thing that catches his fancy.

also studying for the COMPASS placement test for the local cc.

I am broke. We are broke. But I am trying not to worry about it. I just finished one round of super-worrying.

Anyway, will be posting pictures of my new highlights soon! Keep checking this space for that.

And a group picture of us and our posse who were in town for the 4th of July weekend.

Leave a Reply

