Uncategorized

I am feeling left-out today.

Very annoyed with people in general.

And that left-out feeling I am talking about, that has always happened with me. I find good friends, we strike up a good bond , well atleast that is what I am thinking mostly but then I feel conveniently dropped out of most of their life-plans.

I do not know what I really want. I myself do not like having too many friends or clinging too much or being clung on to too much but I would like to know that I am wanted you know. That I figure.

May be I just need to first stop being delusional. May be I just do not matter really.

And nobody cares really. I should just get off my stupid ‘high-horse’ and carry on with my lonely ,friendless life.

Leave a Reply

