Uncategorized

paani da rang cover

I have absolutely fallen for this new song from ‘Vicky Donor‘, which btw is hilarious and a must watch, ‘Paani da rang‘.

I love that Ayushmann guy and his voice so much. So raw,earthy and so richly Indian. And I like his rendition of the song a lot not cause the female version is not good. Just because the male version is a lot peppier.

But I decided to indulge in some late night recording I had been wanting to do of this song.

As usual, this new microphone picks up just about every noise so the beginnings of my videos will always be ,well, noisy. And I basically sang over the original vocals, so really -not a product of a professional recording artist. But it is what it is 🙂

Leave a Reply

