Uncategorized

Life has been feeling good lately

I had a very content and happy day yesterday. Very comfortable.

I had a nice hot bubbly bath, I made good dinner and just lazed around in the comfortable setting of my home. It was just perfect for me.

I got yesterday night’s dinner recipe from http://www.kraftrecipes.com.

( I wrote this whole blog about some other stuff and don’t know what happened but most of it got lost and now I do not feel like writing it again. So am just leaving you guys with some pictures instead! )

baked chicken penne pasta
spicy urad daal – a quick lunch I made for myself one rainy afternoon
happy feet
Fall Fashion – eee!!
Leave a Reply

