Uncategorized

Scarf day Monday

Am getting ready to go to class and I decided to wear my new Old Navy animal print infinity scarf on the same teal top I wore two blog posts back and it really makes the look different ! Good different. Also, I decided to wear the teal top with a pair of black leggings today and I definitely like this better.

 

Hope everyone is off to a good start to their week.! I know I am still reeling under some issues that suddenly crept up last night and although I do not feel awfully low or anything, I do feel like I need some closure on this subject.

And getting all dressed up and made-up makes me happy and temporarily forget these bumps.

Leave a Reply

