Uncategorized

Wet and Wild Monday!

Just a quick post to let my readers know that this week only Wet n Wild cosmetics are BOGO Free! Yep! And they are already very very low-priced. I got this info from my very reliable blogger here.

The limited edition 8 pan palettes are also part of this deal. I think they are $4.99 each, which means you pay this incredibly low price for two 8-pan palettes! I don’t even want to do the math. I originally wanted to get the LE 8 pans but I just did not like any enough to use with this offer and instead settled for these two.

Wet n Wild ‘Silent Treatment’ and ‘Walking on Eggshells’, retail at $2.99 each. ! !

I have heard a lot of good stuff about ‘Walking on Eggshells’ and ‘Silent Treatment’ just caught my eye.

And this is how ‘silent treatment’ looks like.

‘Silent Treatment’

The shadows are highly pigmented. One just cannot beat the  price and the deal.

Go right now if you want to pick and choose before they all get sold out. Good time to do some Christmas shopping as well if you are swapping make-up gifts.

Leave a Reply

