Uncategorized

Zoya-ness!

Got in my zoya order today! Well may be last evening. The husband found it by the door-side on his way out this morning. Poor babies were out there all night in the cold.

This is my first time ever buying and trying a branded nail-polish and I read about it a bit. Free from formaldehyde and all that bad stuff. Also vegan! Which is not what sealed the deal but I happened to notice a vegan acquaintance mention it on a beauty board on fb and now I perhaps get it! hehe!

Anyway, just a few pictures. I had just painted my nails so I have not tried these but am so so excited! Can you tell?

 

Zoya 'Monica'
Zoya ‘Monica’
Zoya 'feifei'
Zoya ‘feifei’
Zoya 'noot'
Zoya ‘noot’
zoya 'daul'
zoya ‘daul’

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

