Uncategorized

Announcement

So, a little new development.

I have decided to start a new blog for fashion and beauty related stuff. The more happier and breezier stuff of life. I will still continue to write on this blog of mine because afterall this was my first blog and it is very special to me. But since it is private and read by a very small group of like-minded people who do not mind my bad days, my mood-swings and my depressed posts occasionally, I will keep this post for precisely that.

Okay, no, occasionally I will post happy posts.

But my other blog is going to be public and more of a challenge for me to try to understand my sense of style, try on some risks and have fun doing all that. I had been thinking about that for a while and decided, what the hell, am going to go ahead with it. Cause you only live once. Ha! I did use that awful YOLO phrase in my life. Dislike. Dislike.

On a serious note though, I am going to push myself to work on this little project blog. I want it to push me and challenge me and help me grow. I hope with work and school I can keep up with posting if I want it to grow the way I envision.

Thanks for listening.

New Blog.

Happy weekend!

2 thoughts on “Announcement

Leave a Reply

