Uncategorized

hoping and praying..

Let’s see. I worked today. I came home and napped. Woke up, studied. Made ghee at home. Clipped my kitty’s nails. Studied some more. Had a salad for dinner. Have been in a major funk. And it has been a while. Hoping and praying for my restless heart and mind to find some peace and to find whatever it is they are looking for.

And so not ready for school and clinicals and for yet another week.

I just feel weak. Mentally, emotionally and physically weak.

Just guide me through this journey God. I feel spent.

Leave a Reply

