Uncategorized

if you must ask

A few quick and random things

I did not do so well on the second exam today. My mistake entirely.

I am having bad menstrual cramps.

The above two reasons are some of the reasons I am not entirely in a great place today.

The other reasons do not exist outside my head. They could be made up.

I am in love with my current nail polish. It is a gorgeous lavender periwinkle color and so Spring!

March is here. March is here. I love March. That is all.

I will be done with this difficult class in less than 24 hrs and then start one of my most awaited classes – Mother- Baby!

I have been studying non-stop since 1:30 this afternoon and I am building up quite an appetite for dinner.

Speaking of dinner, we are doing one of of my favorites- breakfast dinner. Scrambled eggs, sausage and country potatoes.

Tomorrow it is rumored to be in the 70s in my city. And, of course, the very bext day we have a wintry mix working its way to us.

I hate the words wintry mix.

Anyway, please pray for my big final tomorrow, mostly that I do not do stupid mistakes like today.

Peace out.

2 thoughts on “if you must ask

  1. Sorry to hear about today’s exam, curse menstrual cramps! All the best wishes for tomorrow, just believe you can and you will xoxo

Leave a Reply

